ASSC4 Committees

Many people are involved in making an event such as ASSC4 happen. Here is a (preliminary) overview of who is currently involved:

Scientific Programme Committee

David Chalmers Philosophy, University of Arizona (USA)
Axel Cleeremans Psychology, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Christof KochNeurosciences, Caltech (USA)
Philip MeriklePsychology, University of Waterloo (Canada)
Antti RevonsuoNeurosciences, University of Turku (Finland)
Patrick WilkenPsychology, University of Melbourne (Australia)

Organising Committee

Axel CleeremansPsychology, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Paul EelenPsychology, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
Serge GoldmanMedical Sciences, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
José MoraisPsychology, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Erik MyinPhilosophy & AI-Lab, Vrije Universiteit Brussel (Belgium)
Martial Vanderlinden Neuropsychology, Université de Liège (Belgium)

Scientific Advisory Committee

Marc BrysbaertPsychology, Universiteit Ghent (Belgium)
Régine KolinskyPsychology, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Pierre MaquetCyclotron Research Center, Université de Liège (Belgium)
Jean-Noël MissaPhilosophy, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Darius RazaviPsychology, Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Jacques SougnéPsychology, Université de Liège (Belgium)


Angélique BernackiUniversité Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Saskia DabUniversité Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Arnaud DestrebecqzUniversité Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Brigitte LipschutzUniversité Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Bénédicte MeekersUniversité Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Bob ReuterUniversité Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Marianne VanpéUniversité Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
Nicole WillemsUniversité Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)